Because good research needs good data

Staff

Kevin Ashley

Job Title Director

Email kevin.ashley@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 651 3823

Ray Carrick

Job Title DMPonline Systems Developer

Email Ray.Carrick@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Joy Davidson

Job Title Associate Director

Email joy.davidson@glasgow.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)141 330 8592

Alexandra Delipalta

Job Title Strategy and Operations Specialist

Email alexandra.delipalta@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 8391

Magdalena Drafiova

Job Title DMPonline Customer Development Manager (on maternity leave)

Email magdalena.drafiova@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Dominique Green

Job Title Research Data Specialist (Training Lead)

Email dominique.green@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Irina Hope

Job Title Events Specialist

Email irina.hope@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Laurence Horton

Job Title Research Data Specialist

Email laurence.horton@glasgow.ac.uk

Phone

Glenys Jacob

Job Title DMPonline Systems Developer

Email glenys.jacob@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Marta Nicholson

Job Title DMPonline Systems Developer

Email marta.nicholson@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 6988

Ryan O`Connor

Job Title Research Data Specialist

Email ryan.oconnor@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 131 650 9986

Diana Sisu

Job Title DMPonline Customer Development Manager (on secondment)

Email Diana.Sisu@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 6988

Angus Whyte

Job Title Senior Institutional Support Officer

Email a.whyte@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 9986